Produto nº: AD773
Preço normal: R$36,00
Seu preço: R$32,00
ou até 7x de R$5,13
Desconto: R$4,00 (11%)
Plano de parcelamento
  • PagSeguro (Boleto, Cartão de crédito,...)
  • 1x de R$32,00
  • 2x de R$16,72
  • 3x de R$11,31
  • 4x de R$8,61
  • 5x de R$6,99
  • 6x de R$5,90
  • 7x de R$5,13



Lista de Episódios:

01 4:30 AM (Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad)

02 What Are You Willing To Lose

03 Hold My Hand As I'm Lowered

04 Believe Me, I'm Lying

05 Your Cheatin' Heart

06 Deep Ocean Vast Sea

07 I and Love and You

08 (I Just) Died In Your Arms

09 Now You Lift Your Eyes to the Sun

10 You Are A Runner And I Am My Father's Son

11 You Know I Love You, Don’t You

12 Some Roads Lead Nowhere

13 Weeks Go By Like Days

14 Family Affair

15 Don't You Forget About Me

16 My Attendance Is Bad But My Intentions Are Good

17 At The Bottom Of Everything

18 The Last Day of Our Acquaintance

19 Every Picture Tells a Story

20 Learning To Fall

21 What’s In The Ground Belongs To You

22 Almost Everything I Wish I'd Said the Last Time I Saw You